Olives and a bartender in Tahiti

In flight olives give my gin a purpose.

In flight olives

Both looking forward to being home and wanting to find a flight to a foreign land and start all over. My new name would be Deborah Bounty. I will be a bartender in Tahiti. My backstory is – in and out of jail on DUIs, history of abusive relationships, looking for a man to save her. Gin will be my watchword (because somethings never change).

Inflight meal came with a pack of olives. Now my gin has a purpose. I’ll make it home.

Leave a Reply

