Setting the Bar

Two things disappeared from my life in the last few weeks that I never even knew were there. The bar I’d set on the mount everest of success, and the flashing red light driving me toward it that said “Emergency – if you don’t succeed today you will never succeed.”

I’m resting, breathing, and being much more myself now. And, funny thing, having more success. Ain’t life funny.

Time for a cat day. (A day I do only things a cat would do – sleep, eat, play, stare, and snuggle.)

Leave a Reply

