Direction

Feeling like you are on the road to something really beats the feeling you are treading water. And the feeling may or may not be related to the facts of your life, I’ve found lately. When I say what I’m doing with the promoting book, playing with the improv troupe, editing the video, it sounds like a lot. But I have this nagging feeling I am missing some very basic, very necessary steps to get where I want to be. If only I knew what they were. My mind wanders to moving, grad school, working in a production company…

Leave a Reply

